top of page

Wildwood - Club Membership







Wildwood - Club History

The Wildwood Rock Motorcycle Club was started in August of 2011 by Steve Braszell and has growing into a great social enduro club that enjoys going out for rides and talking about events both gone and coming up. We have a large amount of riders that attend oversea's extreme enduro's.

With a large amount of enduro members and many with different skill levels, but at the end of the day it is all about getting on the bike and going for a ride.  With so many different back grounds riders being apart of the large and growing Wildwood family you could pretty much ride each weekend through getting to know others that also ride.

The Club holds Skills days once a month during the year for members to improve their skills and test themselves on the well known Wildwood Rock Extreme course.

Join the Club to be a member of one of the largest enduro clubs in Australia.

Wildwood Motorcyclist Association ltd. 2020-

President - Damien Mcgillivray 

Vc President - Steven Braszell

Secretary - Steven Braszell

Treasurer - Kimberley Braszell  


Victorian Sports Anti-doping policy

The Victorian Government supports the implementation of the World Anti-Doping Code in Victoria.

The World Anti-Doping Code is the document that brings consistency to anti-doping rules, regulations and policies worldwide.

Sport and Recreation Victoria also promotes the use of the following anti-doping resources:

Victorian Sports Anti-doping policy

The Victorian Anti-Doping Policy applies to all organisations responsible for conducting sporting competitions, sports organisations, their affiliates and members in Victoria, and any person or organisation receiving state support for sporting activities.

The policy is designed to support compliance with the expectations and standards expressed within the World Anti-Doping Code.

The objectives of the policy are to promote and encourage ethical participation in sport and recreation in Victoria, and to discourage the use of drugs and doping methods.

Further details can be found - Victoria Sports Anti-doping Website

The Victorian Government’s Fair Play Code

a code of conduct for sport and recreation in Victoria, outlines the standards of behaviour expected for everyone involved in sport and recreation.

Fair play code - it's your code video transcript (Word, 48.56 KB)

The Fair Play Code sends a loud and clear message – that bad behaviour, violence, cheating and intimidation has no place in sport and recreation in our state.

With 3.9 million participants, 16,000 sports clubs, 9,500 community sports facilities and 580,000 volunteers – Victorians love their sport.

Through the Fair Play Code we are making sure that individuals, clubs, leagues and associations know what to do if they encounter bad behaviour both on and off the sporting field.

At the heart of the code are the five core values that will lead to fair play for all

-  integrity – respect - responsibility - fairness – safety.

The Fair Play Code came into effect on 1 July 2018. It builds on the Victorian Government's 2010 Victorian Code of Conduct for Community Sport which aimed to encourage appropriate standards of behaviour to enable every Victorian to be involved in sport that is safe, welcoming and inclusive.

The Fair Play Code features guidance on the responsibilities of those involved in sport and recreation, dealing with potential breaches and where to seek further information.

Victoria's sporting associations are required to adhere to and enforce the Fair Play Code to receive funding from Sport and Recreation Victoria.

Further Details can be found at - Fair Play Code

Wildwood CLUB RIDER HISTORY 2010-2020


2022 Grassroots National Hard Enduro Championship

Gold - #1 Anthony Solar, 

Silver - 

Bronze - 

2022 Victorian Hard Enduro Championship

Gold - #1 Chris Perry, #2 Wade Ibrahim, #3 Anthony Solar

Gold 45+ - #1 Craig Byrne, #2Jason Haas, #3 Jason Beaton

Silver - #2 Josh Ibrahim

Silver 45+ -  #2 Shane Bowden, #3 Chris Wyman

Silver Women - #1 Cheyenne Jones, #2 Amber Lock

Bronze - 

Bronze 45+ - #3 Damien Mcgillivray

Bronze Women - #3 Cara Holand

Junior A - #1 Kogan Lock

Junior B - #1 Coby Lieuwen

2022 International Events attended by Club Members.

Erzberg - Chris Perry --th - check point 19 Carl´s Dinner

             - Wade Ibrahim --th - check point 19 Carl´s Dinner

             - Anthony Solar --th - check point 19 Carl´s Dinner

Romaniac's - Chris Wyman - Finished

2019 International Events attended by Club Members.


2018 International Events attended by Club Members.

Erzberg - Chris Perry 53th - check point 19 Carl´s Dinner

             - Wade Ibrahim 56th - check point 19 Carl´s Dinner

Romaniac's - 

Sea to Sky - 

Nutbuster - 


2017 Club Championship Winners.
PRO - Sean Holmes
Expert 16-34yrs - Neil Foster

Expert Over35 - Angus Boud
Clubman Over40 - Shane Bowden
Clubman 30-39yr -  Rohan Richards
Clubman 16-29yr - Gavin Lind

Womens - Emma Broadbent

Junior 8-12yr - Kogan Lock

Junior 13 to 16yr - Lucas Grosso

2017 International Events attended by Club Members.

Erzberg - Robert Nowak 35th - check point 15

              - Adrian Harry 

Romaniac's - 

Sea to Sky - 

Nutbuster  - EnduroCross Friday Results

Gold:  Sean Holmes 6th,   Anthony Solar 9th.

Silver:   Keegan Howe 14th,    Kyle Howe 7th,    Shane Bowden 13th.

Bronze:  Steven Braszell 6th

2016 Club Championship Winners.
PRO - Robert Nowak
Expert - Neil Foster
Clubman Over40 - Lee Pearsall
Clubman 30-39yr -  Matthew Doswell
Clubman 16-29yr - Shane Maier

Womens - Emma Broadbent


2016 International Events - Wildwood Members attending

Erzberg - Robert Nowak, Chris Perry,

Romaniac's - Robert Nowak, Chris Perry (Silver 7th), Emma Broadbent, Shane Bowden, Angus Boud, Bruce Lock, Craig Byrne

Sea to Sky - Adrian Harry

Nutbuster NZ - Anthony Solar, Shane Bowden and Steve Braszell


2015 Club Championship Winners.
PRO - Paul Moncrief
Expert - Jason Haas
Clubman Over40 - Angus Boud
Clubman 30-39yr -  TBA
Clubman 16-29yr - Trent Perry


2015 International Events attended by Club Members.

Erzberg - Robert Nowak 35th - check point 15

             - Chris Perry 38th - check point 15

Romaniac's - Chris Perry (silver) Prolgue winner - Over all 23rd

Sea to Sky - Robert Nowak 20th

                  - Chris Perry 25th

2014 Club Championship Winners.
PRO - Chris Perry
Expert - Paul Moncrieff
Clubman Over40 - Anthony Roberts
Clubman 30-39yr - Chris Bekker
Clubman 16-29yr - Daniel Nugent

2013 Club Championship Winners.
Pro/Expert - Chris Perry
Clubman Over40 - Shane Bowden
Clubman 30-39yr - Rohan Richards
Clubman 16-29yr - Paul Moncrieff


bottom of page